The One Room School House



Nei



Martin Luther King Academy



2005 / 2006



Saci Krueger









Timothy Lester Intelligent Memorable Obedient Thoughtful Humorous Youngster



Deandria Grant Exciting Amazing Nice Delightful Relaxed Intelligent Adorable







Sydney Rice Young Determined Nice Eager Yare















-



-2005-



-2005-

One Room School House Mrs. Minsavage 5th grade -2006-





10



Samantha Almendarez Athletic Mischeiveous Academic Nice Talkative Happy Adventurous



Hayden Huddleston Active Young Delightful Energetic Nice



Mariah Tennell Adorable Radiant Imploring Adores the world Humble



Cynthia Cornish Young Nice Talented Healthy Intelligent Athletic



Ray Tanner Always Yearning



Mallory Martin Athletic Lovable Learning OK Ready Young

.







Martin Luther King Academy -2005- Mr. Der 5th grade -2006-





Phillissa Baskin



Gregory Tennell



Tiara Haymon



Ashlee Berry



Chris McPherson



Sara Hendrix



Paige Knight



Tyi Marko



Amyra Davis



Elijah Jones





Courtney Clardy









-2005-





Troy Canniegeter



Alicia Tennell

Julian Harrison



Emma Glover



Kiandry Ferguson





Isaiah George-Carter







Alex Lawrence



Laurel Santos



Wesley Letourneau

Tyler Schuring







Chrislin Hadley



















Angel Gonzalez







Kasaydria Jones













Martin Luther King Academy -2005- Ms. Serene Rose O'Hara-Jolley 4th grade -2006-



Kyle Williams



Madison Chapman



Reef Marko



Joe Shirley









-2005-



Marcus Leahy



Nathan Taylor



Malik Griffins



Jayla Clark





Tony Tell

٠



Shannen Finnegan



Rebecca May



Ayodeji Lockett

18



Christopher Macon

















Taj Canniegeter



Chase Cassarly



Kaity Gill





Dairon Byrd



Keith Crenshaw



Shawn Kirk



Gwen Labbe

Kelsea Davis



Craig Peters



Tyana Williams



Deneshia Singleton



Catherine Parrish



Eliza Levy









-2005-



Sage Max



Rachel Sheehan

Martin Luther King Academy -2005- Mr. Beckett 3rd grade -2006-



Dalton Daniels



Deanna Hand



Jacquez Washintgon



Teri Brown

Å.









-2005-



Breanna King



Marniqua McCray



Carrie Carusone



Brian Johnson



Kaela Hill



Amber Flint



Anastasia Harris



Raven Tanner



Jeremy Sebree



Madison Cook



Wesley Lawrence



One Room School House Mrs. Workman 2nd grade -2006-



Jack Shaw



Jakari Davis



Darla Clark



Eva Tanner









One Room School House Ms. LeBlanc 1st grade -2 -2005-



Ja'Koria Hines



Justin Sebree



Ian Minnich



Jasmine Boyd



Owen Gardiner



Jasmine Max



Jared Harrison



Jalen Girtman



Jasmine Ahern



Madison Martin



Grace Thornton



Kyra Williams

-2006-



Jahkale Akridge



Isheria Norman



Kyja Williams





Promise Santos



Casey McCray



Evan Tanner







Anthony Ross



Emily Fogarty



Sarah Hand



Summer Clem



Stephen Smith



-2005-





Dustin Fogarty



Amyr Walker



Casey Jones



Trinity Hines





Ariel Wolfe



Tyeisha Sanford



Alaisha Valentine



Lakendra Traylor





Te'aira Jackson



Ashley Nixon



Stefan Eikenberry



Calvin Dowdell



Savanna Rozier



April Lytle

28



Rowan Cassarly



-2005-









C R 5 Θ R (4



















This yearbook is dedicated to DENISE MACON for her...

D edication

E nergy

Neverending ideas

- I magination
- S upportivness
- E fficiency



Denise Macon tutors for the One Room School House, works in our afterschool program, volunteers her time whenever it is needed, and single-handedly organizes our Spring Carnival. She has also served as our parent on the Board of Directors. She does all of this with unfailing good nature and concern for our students. There is always a smile on her face and a hug for anyone who needs it. We appreciate you, Miss Depise!

volunteers PARENTS volunt FOSTER GRANDPARENTS 1 volunteers PARENTS volunt



RENTS volunteers INTERNS RANDPARENTS volunteers RENTS volunteers INTERNS







Prige Rozier - Volupteer of the Yerr



Grandpa Ed



Grandma Almeta



Parent Donald Manning and Mr. Beckett chaperoping a 5th grade field trip.



Parents Shay Huddleston and Gordon Tanner recovering from a field trip.



Grandma Betty















AFTERSCHOOL

Staff: Ann Dolan Denise Macon Grandpa Gary "Ms. Eliz" Cruz "Ms. Mary" Washington "Mr. Nate" Shenk "Mr. Zack" Lewis "Ms. Elysee" (Diana) "Mr. Brandon" Shenk Priya Toro



PROGRAM























































